Skip to product information
1 of 2




Regular price $19.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

It’s crazy how many Shook videos there were. We’ve been posting up the videos as Ryan Howard does us all a favor by uploading them online for everyone to enjoy. The “Put In Werk” video was produced by Chad Shackelford and Will Stroud back in 2007 and features Cam Wood, Chase Dehart, Daniel Dhers, Eric Cuiper, Jack Maddock, Jarrod Allen, Jeff Kennedy, Marlon Europe, Rahmel Hoyle, Raul Ruiz, Rob Wise and Skyler Ellingson. Needless to say with a line up of riders like that, you know this is packed with some excellent riding and the the film work is definitely on point. Great watch from start to finish!

Check out more from Shook right here.

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist – Title

Intro: Koushik – Pretty Soon
Jack Maddock: The Willowz – Making Certain
Rahmel Hoyle: 9th Wonder & Kaze – Waiting To Exhale (Feat. AK Slaughter)
Random: The Rapture – The Sound
Escape From Reality Roadtrip: Radio Citizen – Love Serenity Blues
Escape From Reality Roadtrip: Danger Mouse And Jemini – Ghetto Pop Life
Jeff Kennedy: Wreckless Eric – Whole Wide World
Marlon Europe: Busta Rhymes And Swizz Beats – New York Shit
Jarrod Allen: Koushik – Battle Rhymes For Battle Times
Jarrod Allen: Yo La Tengo – The Room Got Heavy
Chase Dehart: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – The Skin Of My Yellow Country Teeth
Credits: The Album Leaf – Always For You

View full details